Administration

Peter F
 Peter Fawcett

Administration and Marketing Manager
peter.fawcett@msgroup.net.au

Peter joined M+S Group Accounting in June 2016, and brings 20 years of experience in administration, sales, and business management. His role...

... read more
Peter Curtain

IT Manager
peter.curtain@msgroup.net.au

Peter has been involved in Information Technologies since 1984, and brought his abilities to the M+S Group in 2001...

... read more

Kirra Edwards

Administration
kirra.edwards@msgroup.net.au

Kirra joined the M+S Group in 2007, commencing in taxation support. In 2014 Kirra moved to our Administration...

... read more

Jane McDonell

Administration
jane.mcdonell@msgroup.net.au

Jane commenced work at the M+S Group in 2008, working in our Administration Department on a full-time basis, looking after...

... read more
Carlee Glanville

Administration
carlee.glanville@msgroup.net.au

Carlee brings over five years previous experience in administration and reception to the M+S Group. She joined the team in 2015 as a ...

... read more
kasey hazelman
Kasey Hazelman

Administration
kasey.hazelman@msgroup.net.au

Kasey joined the M+S Group on as a Client Services Officer in June 2015. Kasey has previous experience in administration...

... read more
SarahH_-_Large
Sarah Hocking

Administration
sarah.hocking@msgroup.net.au

Sarah commenced working for the M+S Group in 2000, beginning in the taxation area at the Kyabram office, before moving into an assistant's role...

... read more
Meg_-_Large
Meg Nunn

Administration
meg.nunn@msgroup.net.au

In 2017, Meg has re-joined the M+S Group after taking time-out to add a baby boy to the family. Meg will be...

... read more

Ashleigh Sperling

Receptionist
ashleigh.sperling@msgroup.net.au

Ashleigh joined the M+S Group in February 2013 in a shared reception role within our Echuca office. Ashleigh left due to...

... read more
Carolyn Dillon

Receptionist
carolyn.dillon@msgroup.net.au

Carolyn has been part of the M+S team since 2003 in her role as Receptionist and assistant with administration duties...

... read more
Maria D'Augello

Receptionist
maria.daugello@msgroup.net.au

Maria D'Augello is a Receptionist within the M+S Group and is based in the Kyabram office. Maria provides front of house...

... read more

Julie Hunter

Receptionist
julie.hunter@msgroup.net.au

Julie has worked part-time as our Receptionist in Shepparton since 2010. In 2012 Julie began working an extra two days...

... read more

Janelle Pottenger

Receptionist
janelle.pottenger@msgroup.net.au

Janelle works in reception at the Shepparton office and joined us in a part-time capacity in 2011. Janelle can assist with your queries...

... read more
Natalie McAuliffe

Receptionist
natalie.mcauliffe@msgroup.net.au

Natalie joined the M+S Group in December 2015. Natalie is an experienced administration assistant and started work within our ...

... read more
Karyn Evans

Receptionist / Client Services Officer
karyn.evans@msgroup.net.au

Karyn joined the M+S Group in 2015. Karyn currently works at our Echuca office as a Receptionist, but also...

... read more

Elly Westerveld

Credit Manager
elly.westerveld@msgroup.net.au

Elly began working at the M+S Group in February 2016 as our Credit Manager. Elly enjoys being active and spending time...

... read more